See Member Institutions on a map of Indiana
HOME | ABOUT ALI | MISSION | PROGRAMS | DIRECTORS | MEMBERS | ARCHIVES | STATISTICS | NEWS


ALI MEMBERS

(List sorted alphabetically by: Institution | Person.)

Ancilla College Glenda Bockman Gerald J. Ball Library PO Box 1
Donaldson, IN 46513
GBockman@ancilla.edu 574.936.8898 office
574.935.1773 fax

Anderson University Janet Brewer Robert A Nicholson Library 100 East Fifth
Anderson, IN 45012-3495
JLBrewer@anderson.edu 765.641.4272 office
765.641.3850 fax

Associated Mennonite Biblical Seminary Eileen Saner Library 3003 Benham Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46517
ESaner@ambs.edu 574.296.6233 office
574.295.0092 fax

Ball State University Arthur W. Hafner University Libraries 2000 University Ave.
Muncie, IN 47306
AHafner@bsu.edu 765.285.5277 office
765.285.2008 fax

Bethel College Clyde R. Root Bowen Library 1001 Bethel Circle
Mishawaka, IN
46545
RootC@bethelcollege.edu 574.257.3347 office
574.257.3499 fax

Butler University Julie L. Miller University Libraries 4600 Sunset
Indianapolis, IN 46308-3485
JLMille5@butler.edu 317.940.9714 office
317.940.9711 fax

Calumet College Of Saint Joseph Marcia Keith Specker Memorial 2400 New York Ave.
Whiting, IN 46394
mkeith@ccsj.edu 219.473.4372 office
219.473.4259 fax

Christian Theological Seminary L o r n a Shoemaker Library 100 West 42nd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
LShoemaker@cts.edu 317.931.2365 office
317.931.2363 fax

Concordia Theological Seminary Rev. Robert V. Roethemeyer Walther Library 6600 N. Clinton St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Robert.Roethemeyer@ctsfw.edu 260.452.2146 office
260.452.2126 fax

DePauw University Rick Provine Roy O. West Library 400 S. College
Greencastle, IN 46135-0037
Provine@depauw.edu 765.658.4435 office
765.658.4445 fax

Earlham College Neil Baker Lilly Library 801 National Rd. W.
Richmond, IN 47374-4095
BakerNe@earlham.edu 765.983.1355 office
765-983-1304 fax

Franklin College Ron Schuetz B.F. Hamilton Library 101 Branigin Blvd.
Franklin, IN
46131-2623
RSchuetz@franklincollege.edu 317.738.8164 office
317.738.8787 fax

Goshen College Lisa Guedea Carreño Harold and Wilma Good Library 1700 South Main
Goshen, IN
46526-4794
LisaGC@goshen.edu 574.535.7425 office
574.535.7438 fax

Grace College & Seminary Tonya L. Fawcett Morgan Library 200 Seminary Dr.
Winona Lake, IN
46590
Fawcettl@grace.edu 574.372.5100 office
574.372.5176 fax

Hanover College Kenneth Gibson Duggan Library P.O. Box 287
Hanover, IN
47243-0108
Gibson@hanover.edu 812.866.7160 office
812-866-7172 fax

Holy Cross College Mary Ellen Hegedus McKenna Library P.O. Box 308
Notre Dame, IN
46556-0308
MHegedus@hcc-nd.edu 574.239.8361 office
574.239.8371 fax

Huntington University Anita Gray RichLyn Library 2303 College Ave.
Huntington, IN
46750
AGray@huntington.edu 260.359.4063 office
260.358.3698 fax

Indiana State University Greg Youngen Cunningham Memorial Library 650 Sycamore
Terre Haute, IN
47809
Gregory.Youngen@indstate.edu 812.237.2649 office
812.237.3376 fax

Indiana Tech Connie E. Scott McMillen Library 1600 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
CEScott@indianatech.edu 260.422.5561 office
260.422.3189 fax

Indiana University Brenda L. Johnson Indiana University Libraries 1320 E. Tenth St.
Main Library C234
Bloomington, IN
47405
JohnBren@Indiana.edu 812.855.3403 office
812.855.2576 fax

Indiana University East Frances Yates Library 2325 Chester Blvd.
Richmond, IN
47374-1289
FYates@IUE.edu 765.973.8318 office
765.973.8315 fax

Indiana University Kokomo Polly Boruff-Jones Library P.O. Box 9003 2300 S. Washington St.
Kokomo, IN
46904-9003
pboruffj@iuk.edu 765.455.9437 office
765.455.9276 fax

Indiana University Medical School Gabe Rios Ruth Lilly Medical Library 975 W. Walnut St.
Indianapolis, IN
46202-5121
GRRios@iu.edu 317.274.7183 office
317.278.2349 fax

Indiana University Northwest Timothy Sutherland Library 3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408-1197
Sutherla@iun.edu 219.980.6580 office
219.980.6946 office
219.980.6558 fax

Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus Emily A. Dill University Library at Columbus 4601 Central Avenue
Columbus IN 47203
EADill@IUPUC.edu 812.314.8712 office
812.314.8722 fax

Indiana University School of Dentistry Jan Cox Library 1121 W. Michigan
Indianapolis, IN
46202
jcox2@iupui.edu 317.274.7204 office
317.278.1256 fax

Indiana University School of Law Linda Fariss Library 211 S. Indiana Ave.
Bloomington, IN
47405-1801
fariss@indiana.edu 812.855.9666 office
812.855.7099 fax

Indiana University School of Law Indianapolis Judith Anspach Ruth Lilly Law Library 530 W. New York St.
Indianapolis, IN
46202-3225
JUAnspac@iupui.edu 317.274.3411 office
317.274.8825 fax

Indiana University South Bend Vicki D. Bloom Franklin D. Schurz Library P.O. Box 7111
South Bend, IN
46634-7111
VDBloom@iusb.edu 574.520.4448 office
574.520.4472 fax

Indiana University Southeast C. Martin Rosen Library 4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN
47150-6405
CRosen@ius.edu 812.941.2262 office
812.941.2493 fax

Indiana University
Purdue University at Indianapolis
David Lewis University Library 755 W. Michigan St.
Library 1112C
Indianapolis, IN
46202
DLewis@iupui.edu 317.274.0493 office
317.278.2300 fax

Indiana University
Purdue University at Fort Wayne
Cheryl Truesdell Walter E. Helmke Library 2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499
Truesdel@ipfw.edu 260.481.6514 office
260.481.6509 fax

Indiana Wesleyan University Marion Sheila Carlblom Lewis A. Jackson Library 4201 S. Washington
Marion, IN 46953-4999
Sheila.Carlblom@indwes.edu 765.677.2191 office
765.677.2676 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Bloomington Susan Catt Ivy Tech Libraries 200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN 47404-9772
SCatt@ivytech.edu 812.330.6079 office
812.330.6082 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Central Indiana Jan Woodall Ivy Tech Libraries 1 West 26th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
jwoodall1@ivytech.edu 317.917.5742 office
317.917.5719 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Columbus Tim Hommey University Library 4555 Central, LC1600
Columbus, IN 47203
thommey@ivytech.edu 812.314.8713 office
812.314.8722 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, East Central Susan Clark Ivy Tech Libraries 4301 S. Cowan Rd.
Muncie, IN 47302
JSClark@ivytech.edu 765.289.2291 x1321 office
765.289.2292 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Kokomo Julie Diesman Ivy Tech Libraries P.O. Box 1373
Kokomo, IN 46903-1763
JDiesman@ivytech.edu 765.459.0561 (ext. 506) office
765.454.5745 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Lafayette Cindy Mitchell Ivy Tech Libraries P.O. Box 6299
Lafayette, IN 47903-6299
CMitchell42@ivytech.edu 765.269.5381 office
765.269.5383 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, North Central John Fribley Ivy Tech Libraries 220 Dean Johnson Blvd.
South Bend, IN
46601-3415
JFribley@ivytech.edu 574.289.7001
x5341 office
574.236.7177 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Northeast Sharon Hultquist Ivy Tech Libraries 3800 N. Anthony Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46805-1489
SHultqui@ivytech.edu 260.480.4280 office
260.480.4121 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Northwest Barbara Minich Ivy Tech Libraries 1440 E. 35th Ave.
Gary, IN 46409
BWeaver@ivytech.edu 219.981.4410 office
219.981.4415 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Richmond Emily Samborsky Ivy Tech Libraries 2325 Chester Blvd.
Richmond, IN 47374
ewinburn@ivytech.edu 765.966.2656
x368 office
765.962.8741 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Southeast Timothy M Renners Ivy Tech Libraries 590 Ivy Tech Drive
Madison, IN 47250
TRenners@ivytech.edu 812.265.2580 office
800-403-2190 x 4106

Ivy Tech Community College, Southern Indiana Marie White Paul W. Ogle Library 8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172
MWhite@ivytech.edu 812.246.3301 office
812.246.9905 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Southwest Maureen Barton Carter Library 3501 First Ave.
Evansville, IN 47710-3319
MBarton27@ivytech.edu 812.429.9809 office
812.429.9802 fax

Ivy Tech Community College, Wabash Valley David Barton Ivy Tech Libraries 7999 US 41 North
Terre Haute, IN 47802
DBarton@ivytech.edu 812.298.2308 office
812.298.2310 fax

Manchester College Jill Lichtsinn Funderburg Library 604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN
46962-1276
jslichtsinn@manchester.edu 260.982.5015 office
260.982.5362 fax

Marian University Nancy Kirkpatrick Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library 3200 Cold Spring Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
nkirkpatrick@marian.edu 317.955.6223 office
317.955.6418 fax

Oakland City University Denise Pinnick Barger-Richardson Resource Center 605 W. Columbia
Oakland City, IN 47660
DPinnick@oak.edu 812.749.1267 office
812.749.1414 fax

Purdue University Libraries Jim Mullins Libraries of Purdue University 1530 Stewart Center
W. Lafayette, IN 47907-2058
JMullins@purdue.edu 765.494.2900 office
765.494.0156 fax

Purdue University Calumet Tammy Guerrero Library 2200 169th St.
Hammond, IN 46323-2590
Guerrero@purduecal.edu 219.989.2675 office
219.989.2755 fax

Purdue University North Central K.R. Johnson Library and Media Services 1401 South US 421
Westville, IN 46391-9528
KJohnson@pnc.edu 219.785.5249 office
219.785.5501 fax

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Bernadette Ewen John A. Logan Library 5500 Wabash Ave.
CM#3
Terre Haute, IN 47803
ewen@rose-hulman.edu 812.877.8199 office
812.877.8579 fax

Saint Joseph's College Nancye Leibee Keith and Kate Robinson Library P.O. Box 990
US Highway 231 S
Rensselaer, IN 47978
NancyeL@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6212 office
219.866.6135 fax

Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College Judy Tribble Mary and Andrew Rooney Library 3301 Saint Marys Road
St. Mary-of-the-Woods, IN 47876
jtribble@smwc.edu 812.535.5255 office

Saint Mary's College Janet S. Fore Cushwa-Leighton Library Notre Dame, IN 46556 JFore@saintmarys.edu 574.284.5281 office
574.284.4791 fax

Saint Meinrad School of Theology Daniel Kolb Archabbey Library 200 Hill Dr,
Saint Meinrad, IN 47577
DKolb@saintmeinrad.edu 812.357.6401 office
812.357.6398 fax

Taylor University Dan Bowell Zondervan Library 236 W. Reade Ave.
Upland, IN 46989-1001
DNBowell@tayloru.edu 765.998.5241 office
765.998.5569 fax

Trine University Kristina Brewer Sponsel Library & Information Services 1 University Ave.
Angola, IN 46703-1764
Brewerk@trine.edu 260.665.4161 office
260.665.4283 fax

University of Evansville William Louden University of Evansville Libraries 1800 Lincoln Ave.
Evansville, IN 47722
BL9@evansville.edu 812.479.2376 office
812.471.6996 fax

University of Indianapolis Matthew C. Shaw Krannert Memorial Library 1400 E. Hanna
Indianapolis, IN 46227-3697
ShawM@uindy.edu 317.788.3268 office
317.788.3275 fax

University of Notre Dame Diane Parr Walker Hesburgh Libraries 221 Hesburgh Library
Notre Dame, IN 46556-
5629
Diane.P.Walker.137@nd.edu 574.631.7790 office
574.631.6772 fax

University of Notre Dame Law School Ed Edmonds Kresge Law Library & Technology Box 535 U of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556-
0535
Edmonds.7@nd.edu 574.631.5916 office
574.631.6371 fax

University of Saint Francis Karla Alexander Lee and Jim Vann Library 2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
KAlexander@sf.edu 260.399.7700 (ext. 6060) office

University of Southern Indiana Marna Hostetler David L. Rice Library 8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712-3595
Marna.Hostetler@usi.edu 812.464.1824 office
812.465.1693 fax

Valparaiso University Brad Eden Christopher Center Library Services Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN 46383-
6493
Brad.Eden@valpo.edu 219.464.5364 office
219.548.7702 fax

Valparaiso University Law Library Emily Janoski-Haehlen Valparaiso University Law Library Wesemann Hall
Valparaiso, IN 46383
emily.janoskihaehlen@valpo.edu 219.465.7838 office
219.465.7917 fax

Vincennes University David M. Peter Shake Library 1002 North 1st St.
Vincennes, IN 47591
DPeter@vinu.edu 812.888.5815 office
812.888.5471 fax

Wabash College John Lamborn Lilly Library P.O. Box 352
Crawfordsville, IN 47933-0352
LambornJ@wabash.edu 765.361.6081 office
765.361.6295 fax

Copyright © 2011 by Academic Libraries of Indiana, Inc. All Rights Reserved.